New from Brian Selznick

The Marvels

Brian Selznick has lots of fans here at the library, both for his stories and for his beautiful illustrations.  Fans of The Invention of Hugo Cabret and Wonderstruck will be happy to know he has a new book, The Marvels:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s